webinar register page

Webinar banner
Water Day at Race to Zero November Dialogues
The Water Dialogues will run from 8:00 GMT/ 9:00 CET to 17:30 GMT/ 18:30 CET on 12 November 2020. The language of the events will be English, and simultaneous interpretation in Spanish and in French will be provided.

For the latest agenda for Water Day on 12 November, please visit https://www.siwi.org/priority-area/water-climate/#tab1nov12agenda. For a comprehensive view of all Dialogues, please visit https://unfccc.int/rtzdialogues.

Nov 12, 2020 09:00 AM in Stockholm

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Jennifer Jun.